Commission Staff


Commission Staff April 2024

Director of Research

  • Siobhán Ní Chúlacháin, Barrister-at-Law, LL.M, BCL, Teastas Eorpach na Gaeilge (NUI)

Deputy Director(s) of Research

  • (Vacant)
  • (Vacant)

Access to Legislation Manager

  • Alma Clissmann BA (Mod), LLB, Dip Eur Law (Bruges), Solicitor

Access to Legislation Deputy Manager(s)

  • Kate Doran BCL (NUI), LLM (NUI), PhD (UL), Barrister-at-Law
  • Fiona Carroll BA (Mod), LLB, Solicitor

Statute Law Revision Programme Manager

  • Matthew Doncel, BCL (UCD), LLM (UCC)

Legal Researchers

  • Aoife Enright. LL.B (Dubl)
  • Colin Grant, BCL (UCD), BCL (Oxon), CIPP/E, Solicitor
  • ​Steven Marren, BA, LL.B (Lim)
  • Jenny McDonnell, BCL (UCC)
  • Cameron Moss, LL.B (NUI), LL.M (EALT)
  • Síona Molony, LL.B (Dubl), LL.M (Harv)
  • Fiachra Ó Cochláin, BCL (UCD)
  • ​Katey Tolan, LL.B (Dubl), LL.M (NUI)
  • Caoilin Young, LL.B (Dubl). LL.M (UM)

Head of Administration

  • Bríd Rogers

Administration Team

  • ​Katie Conlon
  • Adam Donnelly
  • Kevin Gibson
  • Gavin Walsh

Library and Information Manager

  •  Sarah Foley, B.A.(Hons) (UCC), PGDip ILS (Aberystwyth)